Term Dates


2019 Term Dates

Term 1

 

Wednesday 23 January

College Office Opens

Tuesday 29 January

Teaching Staff Commence

Friday 1 February

Students Commence – Administration/Photo Day

Friday 5 April

Term 1 Concludes – students dismissed 1.00pm

Friday 12 April

College Office Closes - 4.00pm

 

Term 2

 

Tuesday 23 April

Term 2 Commences for students

Friday 28 June

Term 2 Concludes – students dismissed 1.00pm

Friday 5 July

College Office Closes – 4.00pm

 

Term 3

 

Monday 15 July

College Office Opens

Tuesday 16 July

Term 3 Commences for Students

Friday 20 September

Term 3 Concludes – students dismissed 1.00pm

Friday 27 September

College Office Closes – 4.00pm

 

Term 4

 

Monday 7 October

College Office Opens

Tuesday 8 October

Term 4 Commences for Students

Friday 6 December

Term 4 Concludes for Yr 7 & 8 Students – 1.00pm

Tuesday 10 December

Year 7 2020 Orientation Day

Friday 13 December

Teaching Staff Conclude

Tuesday 17 December

College Office Closes – 12.00pm

 

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

 

Wednesday 22 January

College Office Opens

Tuesday 28 January

Teaching Staff Commence

Friday 31 January

Students Commence – Administration/Photo Day


Connect  Enrol  Subscribe

Connect

Connect with CBC St Kilda today
Connect

Enrol

Enrol today for 2019 and beyond.
Enrol

Subscribe

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe

please publish modules in offcanvas module position