Tour The School

Talk and Tour

Tours of CBC St Kilda are conducted on the following Thursdays across 2018.  Tours take approximately two hours and involve an informal discussion with the Principal.  Parents are encouraged to bring their son on the tour.  Tours meet at Reception at 11 Westbury Street, St Kilda East between 10.20 - 10.30am.  Should you wish to attend on any of these dates, please contact the College Registrar, Ms Oonagh Caldwell on 9520 8589 or email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Talk and Tour Dates 2018
  • Thursday 15 March
  • Thursday 26 April
  • Thursday 17 May
  • Thursday 07 June
  • Thursday 02 August
  • Thursday 16 August
  • Thursday 20 September
  • Thursday 18 October
  • Thursday 08 November

 

Open Day 2018

CBC St Kilda Open Day - Sunday 4 March 2018, 12.00 - 3.00pm all welcome


Connect  Enrol  Subscribe

Connect

Connect with CBC St Kilda today
Connect

Enrol

Enrol today for 2019 and beyond.
Enrol

Subscribe

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe

please publish modules in offcanvas module position